Board of Directors

Board Officers:

Michael Freeman – President
Nikki Louie – Secretary
Scott Givens – Treasurer
Beverly Nagamoto – Personnel Chair

Member Representatives:

Doerte Stark – Volunteer Coordinator
Kari van Zee – CYSF Liaison (Corvallis Youth Symphony Foundation) 
Jacob Eckroth – CYS Student Representative
Bryanna Dicey – CYS Student Representative

Staff Representatives:

Joe Dody – CYSA Executive Director
George Thomson – CYS Conductor
Annissa Olsen – Orchestra Manager & Lead ES Teacher
Ching-Yue Chi – Administrative Assistant & Bookkeeper

Front Row: Kari, Ching, Doerte, Annissa
Back Row: Michael, Nikki, Jacob, Bryanna, George, Joe
Not Pictured: Beverly and Scott